The South’s No1 Independent Supplier for Carpets and Beds.
Visit your local store in Christchurch, Eastleigh, Fareham, Ferndown or Poole.
feefo

35 years trade experience

Free local delivery

Massive range of stock items

Recycler of flooring and waste mattresses

Huge range of bedroom furniture

We will beat any like for like written price

Id Name Slug
1 Abingdon Flooring abingdon-flooring
2 Adam Carpets adam-carpets
3 Axminster axminster
4 Brintons brintons
5 Cormar Carpets cormar-carpets
6 Crown Floors crown-floors
7 Eazi Clean eazi-clean
9 Manx Tomkinson manx-tomkinson
10 Penthouse Carpets penthouse-carpets
12 Stock Carpets stock-carpets
13 Victoria Carpets victoria-carpets
14 Avenue avenue
16 Gerflor gerflor
17 Leoline leoline
19 Novilon novilon
20 Polyflor polyflor
22 Tarkett tarkett
23 Amtico amtico
25 Karndean karndean
26 Moduleo moduleo

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×